Partner Spotlight

TBC wouldn’t be where it is without our dedicated group of partners. These integral community organizations help form the backbone of TBC and you can learn more about them and how they can help you in our Partner Spotlight series!

Graphic Design, Branding, Promotions, Campaigns

Mandy Strang | (705) 493-5077 | mandy@thirdgendesign.ca

Caisse Populaire Alliance logo

Business Banking & Financial Services

Mélanie Levasseur | (705) 474-5650 x243 | melanie.levasseur@acpol.com
630 Cassells Street, North Bay

Canadore College logo

Post-Secondary Education

Shawn Chorney | 705-471-4687 | shawn.chorney@canadorecollege.ca
100 College Drive & 60 Commerce Court, North Bay, Ontario

Grant Thornton logo

Audit, Accounting, Advisory, Tax Planning, and Consulting

Carole Lepage-Miller | 705-475-6519 | carole.lepage-miller@ca.gt.com
222 McIntyre Street West, Suite 400, North Bay, Ontario

North Bay and District Chamber of Commerce logo

Networking and Business Community Building

Sue Adams | 705-472-8480 | sue@nbdcc.ca
205 Main Street East, North Bay, Ontario

Kennedy Insurance Brokers logo

Insurance Services and Employee Benefits

Chris Bevan | 705-472-6744 | chris@kennedyinsurance.ca
160 King Street West, North Bay

The Labour Market Group logo

Labour Market Information

Stacie Fiddler | 705-474-0812 | stacie@thelabourmarketgroup.ca
101 Worthington Street East, Suite 238, North Bay